Tomorrow is the big release day for Shadojak. Book 2 in the daughter of Chaos trilogy.


To celebrate, Eversong will be available to download for free for the duration of tomorrow. So if you haven’t read book 1, yet – download your copy.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s